The World of

Sleepy Lion

The Adventures of

Sleepy Lion.

He is a Fun and Adventurous Lion!

Discover More Adventures

Check Out Some Adventures Of Sleepy Lion And His Friends, And Other Stories… Have Fun!


About The Author

Meet Robin L. Crockett

In September of 2022, the stories of Sleepy Lion began. The first book,” A Rough Patch”, in the Sleepy Lions series promotes family values, self-awareness, and kindness to others. Robin Crockett is an acclaimed children’s book author, passionate storyteller, and a seasoned entrepreneur.

About The Book Series

Sleepy Lion enjoys spending time with his friends and family. He Loves riding his bike and taking hikes in the beautiful mountains in Alaska especially the Sleeping Lady. His favourite sport is football, and he never misses any chance to beat his brother in a game of Madden.

Get Sneak Peaks,
Special Offers,
and More!

Scroll to Top